What can we do for you?

You are interested in more detailed information about Griepe Container GmbH? Or do you want us to answer a very concrete question? Whatever the concern, please feel free to contact us – and we will lend a helping hand.

Contact Persons

Management

Gerd Griepe

Gerd Griepe

Management

T: +49 (0)421 – 6 44 00 00
F: +49 (0)421 – 6 44 00 32 gerd.griepe@griepe-container.de

Margarete Griepe

Margarete Griepe

Finance / Secretary

T: +49 (0)421 – 6 44 00 00
F: +49 (0)421 – 6 44 00 32 m.griepe@griepe-container.de

Prokurist

Jörg Griepe

Jörg Griepe

Prokurist

T: +49 (0)421 – 6 44 00 00
F: +49 (0)421 – 6 44 00 32 joerg.griepe@griepe-container.de

Depot / Distribution

Martin Miesen

Martin Miesen

Depot / Distribution

T: +49 (0)421 – 6 44 00 00
F: +49 (0)421 – 6 44 00 32 m.miesen@griepe-container.de

René Reiber

René Reiber

Depot / Distribution

T: +49 (0)421 – 6 44 00 00
F: +49 (0)421 – 6 44 00 32 r.reiber@griepe-container.de

Engineering

Ralf Oldenburg

Ralf Oldenburg

Engineering

T: +49 (0)421 – 6 44 00 00
F: +49 (0)421 – 6 44 00 32 r.oldenburg@griepe-container.de

Gate / Processing

Ines Magdziarz

Ines Magdziarz

Gate / Processing

T: +49 (0)421 – 6 44 00 00
F: +49 (0)421 – 6 44 00 32 ines.m@griepe-container.de

Rosemarie Krummschmidt

Rosemarie Krummschmidt

Gate / Processing

T: +49 (0)421 – 6 44 00 00
F: +49 (0)421 – 6 44 00 32 r.krummschmidt@griepe-container.de

Customs Handling / Gatel

Helge Bauer

Helge Bauer

Customs Handling / Gate

T: +49 (0)421 – 6 44 00 00
F: +49 (0)421 – 6 44 00 32 h.bauer@griepe-container.de